Bangladesh vs West Indies Tri-series ODI live score: GTV live cricket streaming info

Bangladesh and West Indies clash in the 1st ODI in Dublic on Tuesday
Bangladesh and West Indies clash in the 1st ODI in Dublic on Tuesday (Image via BCBTiger/Youtube)

The 2nd match of the Ireland Tri-Nation Series will be played between Bangladesh and West Indies at Dublin on May 7, 2019.

The match starts at 10:45 am local time, 9:45 am GMT, 3-15 PM Bangladesh time.

John Campbell and Shai Hope break the world record

In the first match of the tri-series, West Indies openers, John Campbell and Shai Hope, were the stars of the win against Ireland. They scored a breathtaking world-record 365-run opening stand, which lasted for 47.2 overs. Furthermore, they won the match by 196 runs which is considered big in the 50-0ver format.

In contrast, Windies will not get so much comfort playing with Bangladesh as the Asian nation consists of some good bowlers and batsmen.

Read: PTV Sports live cricket streaming Pakistan vs England T20 with highlights

GTV, Hostar live streaming details:

Gazi TV and ESPN have the broadcast rights in Bangladesh and the Carribean Islands respectively.

Viewers in India can watch the series live on Star Sports with live streaming on Hotstar.

Rabbithole Youtube channel will live stream the matches for viewers in Bangladesh while fans in Ireland can catch the live action on the BBC Sports website.

As per the setup, all three sides will meet each other twice in a robin-round format. The top two teams will play final on May 17, 2019.

Whether and Pitch news:

Clouds and rain are forecast on Tuesday in Dublin. Probably, the match could be shortened. Expect some help for the seamers and swing bowlers.

Bangladesh has not played international matches for a reasonably long time, and they would want to field their best playing XI against the Windies on Tuesday.

Bangladesh Probable playing XI: Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, AMustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, and Sabbir Rahman.

The last time these two teams played each other, Bangladesh won the ODI series 2-1 in December 2018. However, the West Indies is a different team all together since then.

Bangladesh vs West Indies live updates: